Journey with me

It’s been 9 years

since my last child was born and though it’s surreal, I’m happy to share that I am expecting baby #3 around May-June! 🙂

These passed two years have been trying but I am getting back on track, focusing on my goals and preparing for this little ones arrival ❤

I look forward to sharing my journey with you all!

A few other announcements:

By the beginning of 2016 I’ll be offering childbirth classes in the Ma`ili/Wai`anae area.  There won’t be a focus on technique but rather on awareness of ones self and the empowering families through knowledge.  Also, I plan to have friends be guest speakers such as doulas, midwives, nutritionists, Native Hawaiian practitioner and others.

Finally by the end of 2015 beginning of 2016 I’ll be taking my NARM exam to become a Certified Professional Midwife.  It’s been about 4 years on this journey so far, and 3-5 years is about the time it usually takes for those studying to become a CPM.

Mahalo to you all who have been so supportive and loving throughout these passed years and I look forward to meeting and sharing with old and new friends alike this coming year.

Love you all! ❤

2 thoughts on “Journey with me

Leave a Reply

