Good book

“The Thinking Woman’s Guide to a Better Birth” by Henci Goer

 

This book was recommended by a mommy I know that had an unattended birth.  I was lucky enough to get my hands on it and it is really great.

I’ve only gotten almost a 1/4 of the way through but already I would recommend this to any expecting mom’s.

It gives clear information about different aspects including cesareans, IV’s etc the pros and cons of each, what the scientific studies have shown etc

One thought on “Good book

  1. Hey…Just to let you know the title is kind of jumbled or something. I can not read the author’s name. Wonder if it’s just my screen?

Leave a Reply

